Type to search


Barefaced Liar

Formed in the year 2002 in New Delhi, Barefaced Liar is a four piece classic rock outfit. They were the winners of ibibo Rising Rock Stars, and released their self-titled debut album in November 2010. The lineup is Akshay Chowdhry (Vocals, Guitars), Sumant Balakrishnan (Guitars, Backing Vocals) and Dushyant Purohit (Bass). The band is heavily […]

rsiwebadmin Jun 15, 2011
Previous Article
Next Article