Type to search

Home Flashbox New Music News & Updates Videos

Exclusive Premiere: Undying Inc’s Roaring Return on ‘Glock’

The metallers release their first single with new vocalist Sunneith Revankar, bassist Ezra Helios and drummer Jerry Nelson Ranee

Anurag Tagat Aug 20, 2019

Metallers Undying Inc's 2019 lineup: Sunneith Revankar, Ezra Helios, Jerry Nelson Ranee and Biswarup Gupta (clockwise from top left). Photo: Sagnik Karmakar (Revankar); Puneet Jain and Yeashu Yuvraj (Gupta, Helios); courtesy of the artist (Ranee)


You Might also Like