Type to search

Home Flashbox New Music News & Updates

Hear Vellore Band Candies and Chaos Turn Up on ‘Bison Glory’

The student rock group brings together a heady stomping mix of funk, rock and prog on their debut single

Anurag Tagat Jun 26, 2019

Vellore funk/prog band Candies and Chaos. Photo: Ishan Gupta


You Might also Like