Type to search

Artists Home Flashbox New Music News & Updates

#RSDailyMusic: Here’s What We’re Listening to Today

Featuring artists Nicks Kukreja, Shanay and more

Rolling Stone India Mar 21, 2021
Share this:

Shanay – “Magic in Her Eyes”

Nicks Kukreja – “Jaaga Raata Nu”

Rupesh and b.cube – “Counting the Sheep”

Chintan Chauhan – “Samay Ka Pahiya”

Srini – “Unity”


King Sinister, Sree Dogg – “Make a Mill”

Shubham Authentic – “Remember Your Why”

Siddharth Sharma – “Matsya”

Stizer – “Deva”

Share this:
Also See  Exclusive Premiere: Glenn Fernandes' Slick Instrumental Single 'ICE'

You Might also Like