Type to search

Home Flashbox New Music News & Updates

Hear Eminem’s Surprise Album ‘Kamikaze’

Rapper’s new 13-song LP includes ‘Venom’ soundtrack song

Althea Legaspi Aug 31, 2018

Eminem. Photo: Craig McDean

Share this:

Eminem unveiled surprise album, Kamikaze, at midnight on Thursday. The LP includes a song from the Venom soundtrack, which he teased on Twitter prior to Kamikaze”˜s release.

The 13-song set follows 2017’s Revival, which includes the songs “Framed,” “River” featuring Ed Sheeran and “Walk on Water” featuring Beyoncé. Earlier this year, he dropped a remix of album track “Chloraseptic” featuring 2 Chainz and Phresher.

Kamikaze features collaborations with his Bad Meets Evil partner Royce 5’9”³ (in June, Eminem appeared in Royce’s “Caterpillar” video), Joyner Lucas and two tracks with Jessie Reyez.

Kamikaze Track List
1. “The Ringer”
2. “Greatist”
3. “Lucky You” featuring Joyce Lucas
4. “Paul ”“ Skit”
5. “Normal”
6. “Em Calls Paul ”“ Skit”
7. “Stepping Stone”
8. “Not Alike” featuring Royce 5’9”³
9. “Fall”
10. “Kamikaze”
11. “Nice Guy” featuring Jessie Reyez
12. “Good Guy” featuring Jessie Reyez
13. “Venom” from the Motion Picture

Share this:
Also See  Jungle, Shankar Mahadevan, Divine to Perform at SulaFest 2019

You Might also Like